The Simpsons The Complete Eighth Season – DVD

75,00 kr.

The Simpsons The Complete Eighth Season Collector’s Edition DVD-boks.

Sæson 8 i tv-serien The Simpsons.

  • “Treehouse of Horror VII”
  • “You Only Move Twice”
  • “The Homer They Fall”
  • “Burns, Baby Burns”
  • “Bart After Dark”
  • “A Milhouse Divided”

Disc 2

  • “Lisa’s Date with Density”
  • “Hurricane Neddy”
  • “El Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Jomer (The Mysterious Voyage of Homer)”
  • “The Springfield Files”
  • “The Twisted World of Marge Simpson”
  • “Mountain of Madness”
  • “Simpsoncalifragilisticexpialad’ohcious”

Disc 3

  • “The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show”
  • “Homer’s Phobia”
  • “Brother from Another Series”
  • “My Sister, My Sitter”
  • “Homer vs. the Eighteenth Amendment”
  • “Grade School Confidential”
  • “The Canine Mutiny”

Disc 4

  • “The Old Man and the Lisa”
  • “In Marge We Trust”
  • “Homer’s Enemy”
  • “The Simpsons Spin-Off Showcase”
  • “The Secret War of Lisa Simpson”

Special Features

  • The Simpsons House featurette with James L. Brooks about The Simpson House built in Las Vegas.
  • Animation Showcase: “In Marge We Trust” – Act III, “The Secret War of Lisa Simpson” – Act I, and “Treehouse of Horror VII” – Act III
  • Illustrated Commentary: “Homer vs. The Eighteenth Amendment”, “Lisa’s Date With Density”, “The Secret War of Lisa Simpson”, and “Treehouse of Horror VII” – Act III.
  • Deleted Scenes gallery with optional commentary by Al Jean, Mike Reiss, Josh Weinstein, and Steven Dean Moore.
  • Promotional spots featuring Matt Groening.
  • Sketch gallery.

Køb dvd-boksen The Simpsons The Complete Eighth Season på DVD.

Varenummer (SKU): N/A Kategorier: , , ,

Yderligere information








Dansk, Engelsk for hørehæmmede, Finsk, Norsk, Spansk, Svensk





Du kunne også være interesseret i...